Upcoming Events

Recent Stories

View All

Calendar

Sun Oct 20
Final
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 10-1
Wright Fields @ Veteran's Park - Main
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Mercyhurst Northeast W, 3-2
Wright Fields @ Veteran's Park - Main
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
JV Game - 6:00 p.m.
Thu Oct 24
Final
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 3-1
PSUAC Quarter finals
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Penn State New Kensington W, 9-1
PSUAC Semifinals at Wright Field-Veteran's Park,
Mon Oct 28
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 3-0
@ University Park, Pa. PSUAC Semifinals
Tue Oct 29
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
@ University Park, Pa. PSUAC Championship
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 3-2
@ University Park, Pa. PSUAC Championship
Thu Nov 07
Final
vs. Cincinnati Clermont L, 3-2
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Division II Volleyball National Championship Pool Play
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 3-0
@ Virginia Beach, va. USCAA Division II Volleyball National Championship Pool Play
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC) L, 3-1
@ Virginia Beach, Va. USCAA Division II Soccer National Championship Pool Play
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Villa Maria L, 80-76
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. Berkeley-NJ W, 3-2
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Division II Soccer National Championship Pool Play
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Chatham University L, 92-73
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Penn State New Kensington W, 88-46
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Penn State New Kensington W, 64-51
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Bethany College W, 58-49
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Penn State Scranton W, 93-45
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Penn State Scranton W, 76-61
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 71-59
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 60-50
Mon Nov 25
Final
at Saint Vincent College W, 71-61
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Geneva W, 77-57
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Westminster L, 66-48
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette W, 87-63
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette L, 55-44
Fri Dec 06
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 75-36
Fri Dec 06
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 87-65
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Penn State York W, 71-48
View Full Schedule

Hall of Honor

Youth Camps

Live Broadcast