Upcoming Events

Recent Stories

View All

Calendar

Tue Nov 12
Final
at Chatham University L, 92-73
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Penn State New Kensington W, 88-46
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Penn State New Kensington W, 64-51
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Bethany College W, 58-49
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Penn State Scranton W, 93-45
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Penn State Scranton W, 76-61
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 71-59
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 60-50
Mon Nov 25
Final
at Saint Vincent College W, 71-61
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Geneva W, 77-57
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Westminster L, 66-48
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette W, 87-63
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette L, 55-44
Fri Dec 06
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 75-36
Fri Dec 06
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 87-65
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Penn State York W, 71-48
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Penn State York W, 56-55
Tue Dec 10
Final
at Penn State Du Bois W, 96-82
Tue Dec 10
Final
at Penn State Du Bois W, 74-66
Fri Dec 13
Final
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 71-47
Fri Dec 13
Final
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 70-65
Fri Dec 20
Final - OT
vs. Bryant & Stratton (Rochester) W, 87-82
Penn State Beaver Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 21
Final
vs. Villa Maria L, 82-55
Penn State Beaver Holiday Tournament
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. Kent St.-Tuscarawas L, 81-64
USCAA
Tue Jan 14
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent W, 68-61
Tue Jan 14
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent W, 72-70
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 63-57
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 73-59
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine W, 86-66
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 72-62
View Full Schedule

Hall of Honor

Youth Camps

Live Broadcast