Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Columbus State Community College L, 3-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Penn State New Kensington W, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Penn State Du Bois W, 3-0
PSUAC 1st Round Conference Playoffs
Mon Oct 29
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine W, 3-2
@ University Park, Pa. PSUAC Championship- Semifinal
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette L, 3-2
@ University Park, Pa. PSUAC Championship game
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC) L, 3-0
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Christendom W, 3-0
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette L, 3-1
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Butler County CC W, 3-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Potomac State C.C. W, 3-0
Tri Match
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Kent St.-Tuscarawas W, 3-0
PSU Beaver Tri Match
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Penn State Shenango W, 3-1
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-2
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Carlow L, 3-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 3-0
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
JV Game - 6:00 p.m.
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 3-0
@ University Park PSUAC Crossover Weekend
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Penn State York W, 3-0
@ State College, pA PSUAC Crossover Weekend
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Penn State Hazleton W, 3-0
@ State College PSUAC Crossover Weekend
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine W, 3-0
@ University Park, Pa. PSUAC Crossover
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Penn State Du Bois L, 3-2
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Penn State Shenango W, 3-0
Tri Match
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. CCBC W, 3-0
Tri Match
Mon Oct 07
Final
vs. Penn State New Kensington W, 3-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 3-0
@ Heiges Field House- Shippensburg University
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Cincinnati Clermont L, 3-1
Tri Match
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 3-0
JV Game - 5:30 p.m. (Bethany College)
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. Mercyhurst Northeast L, 3-2
Senior Night
View Full Schedule