No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Bethany L, 10-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Point Park L, 1-0
Thu Sep 13
Final
at West Liberty JV L, 9-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Villa Maria W, 5-0
at New Brighton Area High School
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 2-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 6-0
at New Brighton Area High School
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. Penn State Scranton W, 1-0
@ at New Brighton Area High School Forfeit
Mon Oct 01
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 5-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. Penn State Mont Alto W, 4-1
SENIOR NIGHT at New Brighton Area High School
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Mount Aloysius L, 6-0
Sat Oct 13
Cancelled
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Thu Oct 18
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 11-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill W, 5-1
Field of Dreams
Sat Oct 20
Cancelled
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny
at New Brighton Area High School
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Mercyhurst NE W, 2-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 5-0
Harman Geist Memorial Field
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Washington Adventist L, 15-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Defiance College L, 4-0
Sat Sep 21
Final - OT
at Penn State Scranton L, 1-0
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 8-0
@ Cedar Crest College Turf Field
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Potomac State College W, 1-0
Wright Field
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Penn State Hazleton L, 7-0
Wright Fields @ Veteran's Park - #3
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 3-2
Wright Fields @ Veteran's Park - #2
Mon Oct 07
Final
vs. Penn State Mont Alto L, 5-0
Wright Fields @ Veteran's Park - Main
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 4-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Thiel College L, 6-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Mercyhurst Northeast W, 3-2
Wright Fields @ Veteran's Park - Main
View Full Schedule