Sat Oct 21
Cancelled
at Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Sat Oct 21
Cancelled
vs. Cincinnati Clermont
@ Kent State Tuscarawas
Tue Oct 24
Final
Penn State Du Bois W, 3-1
Senior Night - T-Shirt Toss Giveaway
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois L, 3-2
@ Media, Pa.
Fri Aug 31
Final
Christendom L, 3-2
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
Johnson & Wales (NC) L, 3-0
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 3-0
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
Community College of Beaver County W, 3-0
PSUAC/WPCC Challenge
Sat Sep 08
Final
westmoreland county community college W, 3-0
PSUAC/WPCC Challenge
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Penn State Du Bois L, 3-1
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-2
Salute to the Military
Mon Sep 17
Final
Butler County Community College W, 3-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
Carlow W, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 3-1
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Penn State New Kensington W, 3-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Butler County Community College W, 3-2
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Penn State York W, 3-0
@ Fayette, PA
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Penn State Hazleton W, 3-2
@ Fayette, PA
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 3-0
@ Uniontown, PA
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 3-1
@ Lemont Furnace, Pa.
Wed Oct 03
Final
Penn State Du Bois L, 3-0
Sun Oct 07
Final
Penn State Mont Alto W, 3-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Community College of Beaver County W, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Potomac State College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
Columbus State Community College L, 3-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
Penn State New Kensington W, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
View Full Schedule