Recent Stories

View All

Schedule

Sat Sep 23
Final
at Penn State New Kensington W, 3-0
Wed Sep 27
Final
at BCCC L, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 3-0
@ Media, Pa.
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 3-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Penn State York W, 3-0
Sun Oct 01
Final
vs. Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-2
@ PSU YORK
Tue Oct 03
Final
Penn State Fayette W, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Penn State Hazleton W, 3-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
vs. Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 3-0
@ McKeesport, PA
Sun Oct 08
Final
vs. Penn State Wilkes Barre W, 3-0
@ McKeesport, PA
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Penn State Du Bois L, 3-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
Penn State New Kensington W, 3-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
CCBC L, 3-1
Sun Oct 15
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 3-2
Tue Oct 17
Final
Mercyhurst NE L, 3-1
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Penn State Fayette L, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Cancelled
at Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Sat Oct 21
Cancelled
vs. Cincinnati Clermont
@ Kent State Tuscarawas
Tue Oct 24
Final
Penn State Du Bois W, 3-1
Senior Night - T-Shirt Toss Giveaway
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. Penn State Du Bois L, 3-2
@ Media, Pa.
Fri Aug 31
Final
Christendom L, 3-2
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
Johnson & Wales (NC) L, 3-0
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 3-0
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
Community College of Beaver County W, 3-0
PSUAC/WPCC Challenge
Sat Sep 08
Final
westmoreland county community college W, 3-0
PSUAC/WPCC Challenge
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Penn State Du Bois L, 3-1
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-2
Salute to the Military
Mon Sep 17
Final
Butler County Community College W, 3-0
View Full Schedule