Thu Oct 29
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 3-1
@ PSU Mont Alto Semi Finals - PSUAC Playoffs
Sun Nov 01
Final - PK Away
vs. Penn State Brandywine T, 1-1
@ State College, PA PSUAC Championship - BV 2-0 in PKs
Thu Sep 01
Final
Washington Adventist L, 10-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Geneva L, 8-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 4-0
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto W, 3-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
Penn State Hazleton L, 4-1
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Westmoreland CCC W, 12-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 7-1
Sun Sep 25
Final
Alfred St. L, 6-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-1
Thu Oct 06
Final
Westmoreland CCC W, 6-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 3-2
Sun Oct 09
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 14-4
Sat Oct 15
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 10-1
Lanyard Giveaway
Sun Oct 16
Final
Penn State Mont Alto W, 5-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 2-0
Mon Oct 24
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 5-2
@ New Brighton High School
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 3-2
PSUAC Women's Soccer Semi-Finals
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Carlow University L, 10-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Washington Adventist L, 6-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
Point Park JV L, 4-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 6-1
Sun Sep 17
Final
Penn State Hazleton L, 4-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
Penn State Schuylkill L, 8-0
Sun Oct 01
Cancelled
at Penn State Worthington Scranton
Sun Oct 08
Cancelled
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 7-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 6-2
View Full Schedule