Tue Nov 07
Final
Villa Maria L, 80-68
Tue Nov 14
Final
at Davis & Elkins L, 121-53
Sat Nov 18
Final
48 Johnson & Wales (NC)
69 vs. Point Park
@ Monaca, PA
Sat Nov 18
Final
57 Washington Adventist
42 at Penn State Beaver
Sun Nov 19
Final
86 Johnson & Wales (NC)
59 at Penn State Beaver
Sun Nov 19
Final
66 Washington Adventist
72 vs. Point Park
@ Monaca, PA
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Carlow L, 69-38
Tue Nov 28
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 94-37
T-Shirt Giveaway
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Penn State Hazleton W, 73-59
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill W, 77-67
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Penn State Du Bois L, 70-61
Fri Dec 08
Final
Penn State Fayette W, 76-52
Magnet Giveaway
Sat Dec 16
Final
Geneva W, 56-52
Wed Dec 20
Final
at Youngstown State University L, 97-40
Mon Jan 08
Final
at Westminster L, 59-58
Tue Jan 16
Final
Apprentice L, 85-56
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 94-72
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 78-65
@ Cedar Crest College
Tue Jan 23
Final
Carlow L, 44-42
Fri Jan 26
Final
Penn State York W, 83-58
Spirit Weekend
Sat Jan 27
Final
Penn State Mont Alto W, 89-56
Rally Towel Giveaway - Spirit Weekend
Tue Jan 30
Final
Penn State Du Bois W, 88-59
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Penn State Fayette W, 96-58
Mon Feb 05
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 88-41
Fri Feb 09
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 80-38
Rescheduled from 1/12/18 -- Beanie Giveaway
Sat Feb 10
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 74-40
Rescheduled from 1/13/18 - Senior Night
Wed Feb 14
Final
Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 77-60
PSUAC Playoffs- 1st Round
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 86-61
@ Penn State Brandywine PSUAC Final Four
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Community College of Beaver County W, 84-30
Mon Nov 12
Final
Westminster W, 52-47
View Full Schedule