No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
at Kent St.-Tuscarawas W, 85-84
Mon Jan 08
Final
at Westminster L, 59-58
Tue Jan 09
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 58-53
Tue Jan 16
Final
Apprentice L, 85-56
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Fri Jan 19
8:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Cedar Crest College
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Cedar Crest College
Tue Jan 23
6:00 PM
Carlow
Tue Jan 23
7:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
Penn State York
Spirit Weekend
Fri Jan 26
8:00 PM
Penn State York
Spirit Weekend
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
Rally Towel Giveaway - Spirit Weekend
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
Rally Towel Giveaway - Spirit Weekend
Tue Jan 30
6:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
Tue Jan 30
8:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
Mon Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Mon Feb 05
8:00 PM
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Wed Feb 07
8:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington
Fri Feb 09
6:00 PM
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Rescheduled from 1/12/18 -- Beanie Giveaway
Fri Feb 09
8:00 PM
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Rescheduled from 1/12/18 -- Beanie Giveaway
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Rescheduled from 1/13/18 - Senior Night
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Rescheduled from 1/13/18 - Senior Night
Mon Mar 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fast Pitch Dreams- N. Myrtle Beach
Mon Mar 05
1:30 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
@ Myrtle Beach NMB Complex Field #1
Mon Mar 05
3:00 PM
vs. Penn State Schuylkill
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Tue Mar 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fast Pitch Dreams- N. Myrtle Beach
Tue Mar 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fast Pitch Dreams- N. Myrtle Beach
Tue Mar 06
12:00 PM
vs. Dean College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Wed Mar 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fast Pitch Dreams- N. Myrtle Beach
Wed Mar 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fast Pitch Dreams- N. Myrtle Beach
Wed Mar 07
10:00 AM
vs. CCBC Dundalk
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Wed Mar 07
12:30 PM
vs. Ancilla College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Thu Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fast Pitch Dreams- N. Myrtle Beach
Thu Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fast Pitch Dreams- N. Myrtle Beach
Thu Mar 08
6:00 PM
vs. Ocean CC
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Fri Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fast Pitch Dreams- N. Myrtle Beach
Fri Mar 09
10:00 AM
vs. Ocean CC
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Tue Mar 13
3:00 PM
Grove City College
Wed Mar 14
3:00 PM
at Community College of Beaver County
Wed Mar 14
5:00 PM
at Community College of Beaver County
Fri Mar 16
1:00 PM
at Chatham University
Fri Mar 16
3:00 PM
at Chatham University
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Thiel
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
at Geneva
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
Thiel
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
at Geneva
Sun Mar 18
2:00 PM
Kent St-Tuscarawas
Sun Mar 18
4:00 PM
Kent St-Tuscarawas
Tue Mar 20
3:00 PM
at Grove City
Tue Mar 20
5:00 PM
at Grove City
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule