Recent Stories

View All

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Saint Vincent College L, 86-66
Tue Nov 28
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 94-37
T-Shirt Giveaway
Tue Nov 28
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 80-72
T-Shirt Giveaway
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Penn State Hazleton W, 73-59
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Penn State Hazleton W, 78-69
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill W, 77-67
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 79-71
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Penn State Du Bois L, 70-61
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Penn State Du Bois L, 81-70
Fri Dec 08
Final
Penn State Fayette W, 76-52
Magnet Giveaway
Fri Dec 08
Final
Penn State Fayette L, 74-65
Magnet Giveaway
Fri Dec 15
7:00 PM
Villa Maria
Beaver Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 16
11:00 AM
Geneva
Sat Dec 16
3:00 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
Beaver Holiday Tournament
Wed Dec 20
11:00 AM
at Youngstown State University
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
at Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Mon Jan 08
5:30 PM
at Westminster
Tue Jan 09
7:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Beanie Giveaway
Fri Jan 12
8:00 PM
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Beanie Giveaway
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Tue Jan 16
6:00 PM
Apprentice
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Fri Jan 19
8:00 PM
at Penn State Brandywine
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Cedar Crest College
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Cedar Crest College
Tue Jan 23
6:00 PM
Carlow
Tue Jan 23
7:00 PM
at Penn State New Kensington
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
Penn State York
Spirit Weekend
Fri Jan 26
8:00 PM
Penn State York
Spirit Weekend
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
Rally Towel Giveaway - Spirit Weekend
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
Rally Towel Giveaway - Spirit Weekend
Tue Jan 30
6:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
Senior Night
Tue Jan 30
8:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
Senior Night
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
at Penn State Fayette
Tue Feb 06
8:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington
Fri Feb 09
6:00 PM
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Men's and Women's Basketball Senior Night
Fri Feb 09
8:00 PM
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Men's and Women's Basketball Senior Night
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule