Recent Stories

View All

Schedule

Wed Apr 18
Final - 8 innings
Penn State Fayette W, 4-3
Sunglasses Giveaway
Wed Apr 18
Cancelled
Butler County Community College
Wed Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
Penn State Fayette W, 5-4
Sunglasses Giveaway
Wed Apr 18
Final
Penn State Fayette L, 1-0
Sunglasses Giveaway
Wed Apr 18
Cancelled
Butler County Community College
Wed Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
Penn State Fayette W, 6-3
Sunglasses Giveaway
Sat Apr 21
Final - 6 innings
at Penn State Du Bois W, 12-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Penn State Du Bois L, 6-0
Sat Apr 21
Final - 6 innings
at Penn State Du Bois W, 16-5
Sun Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
Penn State Du Bois W, 14-0
Sun Apr 22
Final - 6 innings
Penn State Du Bois L, 11-0
Senior Day
Sun Apr 22
Final - 4 innings
Penn State Du Bois W, 15-0
Sun Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
Penn State Du Bois L, 12-4
Senior Day
Mon Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
Penn State New Kensington W, 8-0
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Penn State Fayette W, 11-6
Mon Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
Penn State New Kensington W, 8-0
Wed Apr 25
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette L, 2-1
@ Dubois 1st Place Tie Breaker
Wed Apr 25
Cancelled
at Grove City
Rescheduled from 3/20/18
Wed Apr 25
Cancelled
at Grove City
Rescheduled from 3/20/18
Fri Apr 27
Final - 7 innings
at Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 7-3
1st Round- PSUAC Tournament @ Pullman Park
Fri Apr 27
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 6-1
Sun May 06
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 3-2
@ Dubois, PA
Sun May 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 6-3
@ DuBois, Pa. PSUAC Tournament
Sun May 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 4-3
@ DuBois, Pa. PSUAC Tournament
Sun May 06
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 5-1
@ Dubois, PA PSUAC Tournament
Mon May 07
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill L, 4-1
@ University Park, PA
Mon May 14
Final
vs. Mississippi University for Women L, 7-0
@ Dubois, PA
Tue May 15
Final - 6 innings
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 15-7
@ Dubois, PA USCAA World Series
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Chatham University L, 77-62
Mon Nov 12
Final
at Kent St.-Tuscarawas W, 74-69
View Full Schedule