Recent Stories

View All

Schedule

Sun Apr 08
Final
at Penn State New Kensington W, 11-8
@ Valley High School
Tue Apr 10
Final - 8 innings
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 5-4
Tue Apr 10
Final - 7 innings
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 12-3
Wed Apr 11
Final - 9 innings
vs. Penn State Mont Alto L, 8-5
Lanyard Giveaway
Fri Apr 13
Final - 9 innings
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 4-2
Ball Cap Giveaway
Sat Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 10-7
@ Woodland Hills HS
Sat Apr 14
Final - 6 innings
at Penn State Greater Allegheny L, 16-6
@ Woodland Hills HS
Wed Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Penn State Fayette W, 5-4
Sunglasses Giveaway
Wed Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Penn State Fayette W, 6-3
Sunglasses Giveaway
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Penn State Du Bois L, 6-0
Sun Apr 22
Final - 6 innings
vs. Penn State Du Bois L, 11-0
Senior Day
Sun Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
vs. Penn State Du Bois L, 12-4
Senior Day
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Penn State Fayette W, 11-6
Fri Apr 27
Final - 7 innings
at Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 7-3
1st Round- PSUAC Tournament @ Pullman Park
Sun May 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 6-3
@ DuBois, Pa. PSUAC Tournament
Sun May 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 4-3
@ DuBois, Pa. PSUAC Tournament
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Bethany College L, 5-2
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Bethany College L, 9-0
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 2-1
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Wed Mar 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Ancilla College W, 7-6
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Wed Mar 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Ancilla College L, 7-0
@ Myrtle Beach,SC Spring Training
Thu Mar 07
Final - 8 innings
vs. Henry Ford College L, 8-7
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Fri Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Elgin C.C. L, 10-0
@ Myrtle Beach,SC Spring Training
Tue Mar 12
Final
at CCAC South W, 5-2
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Kent St.-Tuscarawas L, 7-4
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Kent St.-Tuscarawas L, 16-4
Fri Mar 15
Final - 9 innings
at CCAC Boyce W, 9-7
Fri Mar 15
Final
at CCAC Boyce W, 12-11
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Butler County Community College W, 10-6
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Butler County Community College W, 11-1
View Full Schedule