Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 61-44
@ Bryce Jordan Center PSUAC Championship
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Bethany College L, 5-2
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Bethany College L, 9-0
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC) L, 66-46
@ Uniontown, Pa. 2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - Quarterfinals
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Onley Central CC L, 2-0
@ North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex Spring Training
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 2-1
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette W, 90-68
@ Uniontown, PA - Penn State Fayette 2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - Consolation
Tue Mar 05
Postponed
vs. Anna Maria College
@ North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex Spring Training
Wed Mar 06
Final - 6 innings
vs. Eastern Mennonite W, 14-4
@ North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex Spring Training
Wed Mar 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Ancilla College W, 7-6
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Wed Mar 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Ancilla College L, 7-0
@ Myrtle Beach,SC Spring Training
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Union College L, 7-2
@ North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex Spring Training
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
vs. Grand Rapids CC W, 9-0
@ North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex Spring Training
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. CCBC Cantonville W, 2-0
@ North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex Spring Training
Thu Mar 07
Final - 6 innings
vs. Gwynedd Mercy College L, 9-0
@ North Myrtle Beach Spring Training
Thu Mar 07
Final - 8 innings
vs. Henry Ford College L, 8-7
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Spring Training
Fri Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Elgin C.C. L, 10-0
@ Myrtle Beach,SC Spring Training
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Stratford University W, 6-5
Cesar Tarrant Middle School
Sat Mar 09
Final - 8 innings
at Stratford University L, 7-6
Cesar Tarrant Middle School
Tue Mar 12
Final
at CCAC South W, 5-2
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 6-1
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 6-5
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Kent St.-Tuscarawas L, 7-4
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Kent St.-Tuscarawas L, 16-4
Fri Mar 15
Final - 9 innings
at CCAC Boyce W, 9-7
Fri Mar 15
Final
at CCAC Boyce W, 12-11
Sun Mar 17
Final - 5 innings
at Christendom W, 19-0
Sun Mar 17
Final
at Christendom W, 17-2
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Butler County Community College W, 10-6
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Butler County Community College W, 11-1
View Full Schedule