No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Apr 27
Final - 7 innings
at Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 7-3
1st Round- PSUAC Tournament @ Pullman Park
Fri Apr 27
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 6-1
Sun May 06
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill W, 3-2
@ Dubois, PA
Sun May 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 6-3
@ DuBois, Pa. PSUAC Tournament
Sun May 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Penn State Wilkes-Barre L, 4-3
@ DuBois, Pa. PSUAC Tournament
Sun May 06
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 5-1
@ Dubois, PA PSUAC Tournament
Mon May 07
Final
vs. Penn State Schuylkill L, 4-1
@ University Park, PA
Mon May 14
Final
vs. Mississippi University for Women L, 7-0
@ Dubois, PA
Tue May 15
Final - 6 innings
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 15-7
@ Dubois, PA USCAA World Series
Fri Aug 31
Final
Christendom L, 3-2
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Defiance L, 7-1
Defiance Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
Johnson & Wales (NC) L, 3-0
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 3-0
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
USCAA Volleyball Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Bethany L, 10-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Westminster L, 8-0
@ Winsper-Knobel Field Defiance Tournament
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Point Park L, 1-0
Thu Sep 06
Final
at Westmoreland County Community College W, 12-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
Community College of Beaver County W, 3-0
PSUAC/WPCC Challenge
Sat Sep 08
Final
Carlow L, 2-0
at New Brighton Area High School
Sat Sep 08
Final
westmoreland county community college W, 3-0
PSUAC/WPCC Challenge
Thu Sep 13
Final
at West Liberty JV L, 9-0
Thu Sep 13
Final
Southern State CC W, 13-0
at New Brighton Area High School
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Penn State Du Bois L, 3-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Kent St-Tuscarawas W, 6-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
Villa Maria W, 5-0
at New Brighton Area High School
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Penn State Mont Alto L, 3-2
Salute to the Military
Mon Sep 17
Final
Butler County Community College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Cancelled
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sat Oct 20
Cancelled
Penn State Greater Allegheny
at New Brighton Area High School
No Event
View Full Schedule