Upcoming Events

Recent Stories

View All

Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 22
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 6-0
at New Brighton Area High School
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. Penn State Scranton W, 1-0
@ at New Brighton Area High School Forfeit
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Penn State New Kensington W, 3-0
Sun Sep 23
Final
Penn State Scranton W, 5-1
at New Brighton Area High School
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Penn State Fayette L, 3-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Butler County Community College W, 3-2
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Penn State York W, 3-0
@ Fayette, PA
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Penn State Hazleton W, 3-2
@ Fayette, PA
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 3-0
@ Uniontown, PA
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. Penn State Brandywine L, 3-1
@ Lemont Furnace, Pa.
Mon Oct 01
Final
at Penn State Hazleton L, 5-0
Mon Oct 01
Final
at Penn State Hazleton W, 7-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
Penn State Du Bois L, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Kent St-Tuscarawas L, 11-9
Sat Oct 06
Final
Penn State Lehigh Valley W, 10-3
at New Brighton Area High School
Sun Oct 07
Postponed
Penn State Lehigh Valley
at New Brighton Area High School
Sun Oct 07
Final
Penn State Mont Alto W, 3-0
Sun Oct 07
Cancelled
Regent University
at New Brighton Area High School
Tue Oct 09
Final
Penn State New Kensington W, 4-1
at New Brighton Area High School
Tue Oct 09
Final
Penn State Mont Alto W, 4-1
SENIOR NIGHT at New Brighton Area High School
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Penn State Greater Allegheny W, 3-0
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Mount Aloysius L, 6-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Community College of Beaver County W, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Cancelled
at Penn State Greater Allegheny
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre W, 10-1
Dallas High School, Dallas, PA
Sat Oct 13
Final
Potomac State College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
Columbus State Community College L, 3-1
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Penn State York W, 3-0
Tue Oct 16
Final
Penn State New Kensington W, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Cancelled
Penn State Greater Allegheny
at New Brighton Area High School
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Hall of Honor

Youth Camps

Live Broadcast